Piano Tuning Service Area

I only serve the state of NJ. New York City, upstate New York and Pennsylvania are not included in my service area. Service areas include Essex, Passaic, Bergen, Hudson, Union and Morris Counties. Look below for a detailed list of communities.

Essex County:

Bloomfield, West Orange, East Orange, Orange, Glen Ridge, Montclair, Verona, Nutley, Belleville, Newark, Caldwell, West Caldwell, North Caldwell, Cedar Grove, Essex Fells, Fairfield, Irvington, Livingston, Maplewood, Millburn, Roseland, Short Hills and Fairfield

Passaic County:

Pompton Lakes, Wayne, North Haledon, Haledon, Hawthorne, Totowa, Paterson, Woodland Park, Little Falls, Clifton, Passaic and Little Falls (THE FOLLOWING COMMUNITIES ARE EXCLUDED FROM THE PASSAIC COUNTY SERVICE AREA: West Milford, Ringwood, Haskell, Wanaque, Newfoundland, Bloomingdale and Oak Ridge)

Bergen County:

Franklin Lakes, Oakland, Wyckoff, Ho-Ho-Kus, Waldwick, Demerest, Dumont, Creskill, Bergenfield, Englewood, Englewood Cliffs, River Edge, Township of Washington, Oradell, Paramus, Ridgewood, Midland Park, Glen Rock, Fair Lawn, Elmwood Park, Garfield, Ridgefield, Ridgefield Park, Lodi, Hackensack, South Hackensack, Bogota, Maywood, Teaneck, Saddlebrook, Rutherford, East Rutherford, North Arlington, Lyndhurst, Hasbrouck Heights, Carlstadt, Woodbridge, Moonachie, Palisades Park, Little Ferry, Cliffside Park, Ft. Lee, Tenafly, Haworth, Emerson, Westwood and New Milford (THE FOLLOWING COMMUNITIES ARE EXCLUDED FROM THE BERGEN COUNTY SERVICE AREA: Alpine, Rockleigh, Northvale, Norwood, Closter, Harrington Park, Old Tappan, Montvale, Park Ridge, Chestnut Ridge, Woodcliff Lake, Ramsey, Allendale, Upper Saddle River, and Mahwah)

Hudson County:

North Bergen, West New York, Union City, Guttenberg, Seacaucus, Kearny and Harrison (For the communities of West New York, Guttenberg, Union City and Weehawken, there will be a $10 surcharge added if it takes longer than 15 minutes to find parking or the cost of paid parking will be added to the bill) (THE FOLLOWING COMMUNITIES ARE EXCLUDED FROM THE HUDSON COUNTY SERVICE AREA: Jersey City, Hoboken and Bayonne)

Union County:

Summit, Springfield, Union, Cranford, Roselle Park, Roselle, New Providence, Berkeley Heights and Elizabeth (THE FOLLOWING COMMUNITIES ARE EXCLUDED FROM THE UNION COUNTY SERVICE AREA: Rahway, Linden, Clark, Scotch Plains, Garwood and The Plainfields)

Morris County:

Madison, Chatham, Pequannock, Pompton Plains, Parsippany, East Hanover, Hanover, Florham Park, Morristown, Morris Plains, Mountain Lakes, Denville, Boonton, Riverdale, Butler, Pine Brook, Towaco and Whippany, Randolpph (THE FOLLOWING COMMUNITIES ARE EXCLUDED FROM THE MORRIS COUNTY SERVICE AREA: Kinnelon, Jefferson, Rockaway, Dover, Lake Hiawatha, Lake Hopatcong, Budd Lake, Mt Olive, Flanders, Roxbury, Succasunna, Wharton, Stanhope, Warren, Mendham, Gilette, Stirling and Long Hill)

Please view our Services page to learn more about our complete list of piano tuning and maintenance services in the New Jersey and NYC area.